Cannot access Dahua Camera on PC

Reaction score
Okay folks, I was really hoping to avoid this, but I have given it my best shot and I am stumped.

I'll start with my setup:

Dedicated BI PC:

HP Elite Desk 800 G1 SFF
Intel i5-4590
Windows 10 Pro
8GB Memory
125 GB SSD (OS & BI installed)
4TB WD Purple (not installed yet)

POE HUB:
https://www.amazon.com/BV-Tech-Industrial-Switch-Gigabit-Ethernet/dp/B075FZQX14/ref=sr_1_19?ie=UTF8&qid=1548553902&sr=8-19&keywords=POE+HuB
BV-Tech 10 Port PoE+

IP CAMERAS:

Purchased from Empire Tech
1)IPC-HDW2231R-ZS
2)IPC-HDW5231R-ZE

OTHER:
Connection cables are made with monoprice CAT6 23AWG UTP Solid
I am new to making my own cables and tested with tester multiple times, showing okay.
The computer is connected to LAN/Wifi with a wireless USB device.
POE is connected to the computer directly.
I have read the Wiki and Cliff Notes thru and thru, so hopefully I haven't missed anything obvious.

Setup Process:
I opted to install Dahua Config Tool for initial setup. After plugging in each camera separately into the POE, they were both recognized in the Config Tool. I "Initialized" each camera, changing the password and the IP.

Router Local IPV4 / Subnet:
192.168.1.1 / 255.255.255.0

Computer IP:
192.165.1.15 (set static by the router but within the DHCP range - Sagemcom Fast5260)

Camera 1 IP/subnet/gateway:
192.165.1.60 / 255.255.255.0 / 192.165.1.250 ( set out of range per cliff notes rec)

Camera 2 IP/subnet/gateway:
192.165.1.65 / 255.255.255.0 / 192.165.1.250 ( set out of range per cliff notes rec)

Problem:
I am unable to access the cameras via web browser by entering in the IP's. Blue Iris cannot find them either. In the Config Tool when I try to go to config tab to view each camera I get "connection failed". Config tool does find the camera, and I can change the IP address etc. But nothing more.

Have I missed something obvious? Hoping someone can help me out. Love these forums, and I appreciate anyone taking time to assist!