tim8

Young grasshopper
Reaction score
I ordered a NVR and a few cameras from Andy 4 days ago. He hasn't shipped them to me yet. He provided me a tracking number two days ago and all it says it "shipping info received" which means DHL hasn't received any package from him. Did he forget to ship my stuff? I'm pretty sure he has stock since he told me he did when I bought them. He won't reply to my emails so should I be concerned? This is my first time spending so much money overseas. Don't know what to expect.

Edit: Ignore this. Package got dropped off 30 min after I posted this

Last edited:

fenderman

Staff member
Reaction score
I ordered a NVR and a few cameras from Andy 4 days ago. He hasn't shipped them to me yet. He provided me a tracking number two days ago and all it says it "shipping info received" which means DHL hasn't received any package from him. Did he forget to ship my stuff? I'm pretty sure he has stock since he told me he did when I bought them. He won't reply to my emails so should I be concerned? This is my first time spending so much money overseas. Don't know what to expect.
why would you be concerned? you used a credit card right? dont get your stuff you call them...andy has a solid track record here.

tim8

Young grasshopper
Reaction score
why would you be concerned? you used a credit card right? dont get your stuff you call them...andy has a solid track record here.
I know that, i mean, when should I start doing this, if at all? I'm just trying to see if this is normal Andy behavior Like I said, I don't know what to expect.

fenderman

Staff member
Reaction score
I know that, i mean, when should I start doing this, if at all? I'm just trying to see if this is normal Andy behavior Like I said, I don't know what to expect.
its been 4 days...relax...you will get your order...

tim8

Young grasshopper
Reaction score
its been 4 days...relax...you will get your order...